Missouri Coverage: Auto Insureds medical coverage provides a specified dollar amount for medical services for all passengers in an insureds vehicle as well as coverage for all individuals or the insured policy in case of being hit as a pedestrian.
Missouri law states that all motor vehicle drivers and owners have some type of liability insurance coverage. The vehicle owners are required to show proof of insurance for registering a vehicle and renewing their license plates. The minimum coverage required by Missouri law is:
- $25,000 per person for bodily injury
- $50,000 per accident for bodily injury
- $10,000 per accident for property
Missouri law also says you have uninsured motorist coverage of $25,000 for bodily injury per person and $50,000 per accident bodily injury. Proof of insurance must be maintained in the vehicle always.
Ready to Save Money?
Call today for your FREE quote! DBR works with top-rated carriers for all of your insurance needs. Let us shop the market to find you the best coverage at the lowest prices. What have you got to lose? That 5 minute call could save you $100's! Speak with a Live Agent now at (913) 871-3606 or get an online quote.